Management

Clean Bill Management
Pat Cassidy – pat@cleanbillmusic.com – 703.217.0858

Booking

United States
ICM Partners
Matt Peters  – mpeters@icmpartners.com – 212.556.6753

International
ICM Partners
Ari Bernstein – AZBernstein@icmpartners.com – 212.556.5690

Canada
The Agency Group
Darcy Gregoire – darcygregoire@theagencygroup.com – 416.368.5599 ext. 3247

Publicity

All Eyes Media
Donica Christensen – donica@alleyesmedia.com
Jim Flammia – jim@alleyesmedia.com

Label

Dualtone Music Group
Paul Roper – Paul@dualtone.com

Social

Tubmlr. – /wildchildsounds
Twitter  @wildchildsounds
Instagram – @wildchildsounds
Facebook – /wildchildsounds
Band – Band@wildchildsounds.com